top of page

Pop Superstar Alicia Keys Debuted Her New Album 'KEYS' at Dubai Expo 2020

Reporter: Taylor Lynn

Superstar Alicia Keys on Friday night December 10th, 2021 debuted her new album 'Keys' live in front of a packed Dubai Expo 2020 audience of adoring fans in Al Wasl Plaza. Alicia Keys is celebrating 20 years of outstanding music success and as part of the ‘Infinite Nights’ series, she launched her new double album and performed a combination of her biggest anthems. “Tonight I want you to let everything go, let everything go, and come with me on this journey,” she told concer goers. “I never want this night to end.” Keys took centre stage in a glittering gold jumpsuit as the global event was live streamed to millions around the world. The sultry crooner belted out classic crowd favorites as well as new songs from her latest album, while soliciting feedback from the audience for active participation. The crowd loved it and jumped to their feet dancing and singing the night away under the stars. The Grammy Award-winning singer’s double album, “KEYS” includes two versions of each song: “Originals,” produced by Keys, and “Unlocked,” produced by Keys and Michael Williams II.

The songtress finished the night with a final message to her fans “Don't wait to tell the people ... you love that you love them,” she said. “This is dedicated to you. I love you so much.” Watch exclusive Cultured Focus highlights below.

Watch Online

Enjoy the special experience and watch the livestream on Expo TV on YouTube.

Press Conference in Dubai| Infinite Nights Series| Photojournalist Delroy Constantine Simms

Photo highlights:

Keys will embark on her ALICIA THE WORLD TOUR kicking off in June 2022 in the UK before hitting America in August. Click here for tickets and more information.

KEYS (Originals) tracklist:

1. Plentiful feat. Pusha T

2. Skydive

3. Best of Me

4. Dead End Road

5. Is It Insane

6. Billions

7. Love When You Call My Name

8. Only You

9. Daffodils

10. Old Memories

11. Nat King Cole

12. Paper Flowers feat. Brandi Carlile

13. Like Water

14. KEYS

KEYS (Unlocked) tracklist:

1. Only You

2. Skydive

3. Best of Me

4. LALA feat. Swae Lee

5. Nat King Cole feat. Lil Wayne

6. Is It Insane

7. Come For Me feat. Khalid & Lucky Daye

8. Old Memories

9. Dead End Road

For the lyrics to some of the top Alicia Keys tunes, check out: or

Photo credit: John Gambrell, AP Alicia Keys: Keys Album cover

Videographer credit: DocGelo

Press conference footage: Delroy Constantine Simms; Expo 2020

bottom of page